cbrina: Life Love and Motorcycles
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
57 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
cbrina is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Would like someone to go out with, go riding (motorcycle), kayaking, camping etc. Movies at home on occasion. I read a lot.

I'm pretty outgoing and very friendly.
Short list of things you should know:
Politics, middle to the right, common sense
Pets: Not a cat person.
I am 420 friendly but do not smoke.
I'm a handy gal, and know my way around a garage.

I'm 5'8" in stocking feet and in heels at least 5'11".

Thanks for visiting and good luck in your search for "the one"!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go for a ride, or to a festival/races, farmers market. Meet for coffee or drinks.
Nothing that makes either one of us feel obligated to sit thru agonizing small talk or creates work for one or the other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cbrina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps