lmbh_2000: Like to live life!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pflugerville, Texas
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
lmbh_2000 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy living life! Like to go out and sing karaoke, never thought I would be brave enough. I sing anything from old country to Joan Jett! I also like to go out and do a little two-stepping or booty shaking. I'm originally from the coast area so I really enjoy getting back and smelling the salty air. I also like to fish but haven't fished much in this area. I enjoy camping, but not in the hot hot summer. Then it's time for a good hotel room! I like to travel, even if it's just a country ride. Really enjoy riding on the back of a motorcycle and seeing the sights that way!

I have 2 kids who are out on their own. Not much Mom time required now. I work at a nursing home facility and really enjoy the elderly!

I enjoy being around my friends and having a fun time. Love to laugh and smile. I can laugh too loud, talk too loud, be a little silly (ok, maybe alot silly!), drink too much,but all the while I am living life!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a drink and appetizers, a little picnic, just something to sit and talk and see if there is any chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lmbh_2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married