honestsinglemaninregina: Fall Has Come...Let's Pumpkin Spice Latte Chill??
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Regina, Saskatchewan
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
honestsinglemaninregina is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Warehouse Worker


dating
Smilin While Workin :)






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello Thanks for taking the time to check out my Profile
Looking for A Female That Enjoys Life.
Someone That I Can Enjoy Being around like a Friend. Someone That I can Go on Fun Dates With. Someone That Eventually can Be My Girlfriend. Someone That after some Serious Efforts with Can Eventually be Love With and Perhaps Be Married to if We Mutually Feel that is Right.
Someone That would Put Effort into Making Something Special into Relationship as I would Equally do the Same.
I am a Fire Symbol and Absolutely Enjoy the Warmth of Summer and Being Outside. Like going for Walks at the Park, Having BBQ foods and Cold Bevvies. And love Beach Days too!!
I can deal with the Cold of Winter too but Prefer warmth lol.
I am an Extroverted Introvert. Alot of my Life I've been single. I can enjoy Quiet Evenings, Can enjoy being around a few friends or Entertain A room full of strangers. I am comfortable in most situations but at times rather be low key. It varies with mood :)
Would also hope that my Future Girlfriend likes to Smile and Laugh as for me this is a Common Trend.
Prefer a Non-Smoker as I am Allergic.
Would Prefer A Female that is into Fitness as I am Putting in some Efforts to Eat Healthy and Do Exercise Myself.
I Enjoy things to Have a Hot and Sweet Sensation while Cooking. And also Like Bake Sweet Things.
I Have 5 Piercings and 4 Tattoos.
I don't have a Drivers Licence but a Learners. I am not dependant on Getting Rides as I am can get around by Cycling or my Electric E-Bike.
Enjoy Watching Mini Series. Movies and some Video Games too But usually only with other people.
I enjoy Traveling around Canada and Other Parts of the World When Possible.
Really Enjoy the Hot Destination Vacations. Especially Temptation Resort in Cancun Mexico :)
If you Want to Know More About Me Don't Hesitate to ask ask I am Friendly and Every Question is a Good Question.
Honesty, Trust, Respect are a Must!!

Happy Fishing :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am Comfortable Talking About Just About Anything. Available Weeknights and Weekends but Easiest to Plan a Meetup in advance as schedule can fill up quickly. That's not saying I don't have Time for Anyone but if you want to catch my attention and I like you I'd make you High on Priority List. As to What and Where We Meet up...We Can Discuss This Together. Let's Pick an Activity and Location that is Comfortable and Both of us would enjoy :)

Silly Thought...If A Fisherman is a Good at Catching Fish is it because They are Master-Baters? No..They are just Good Anglers ;)
Geez Sick Minded People I Tell ya Lol.


Mail Settings
To send a message to honestsinglemaninregina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female