1freshstartnow: Morning has broken...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Hampshire, Illinois
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
1freshstartnow is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Looking for a man who is down to earth and looking for a one woman relationship. I am honest, happy and sincere looking for the same in a man. Wanting a friend and partner who seeks to explore all life has to offer, yet enjoys the simple things in life. Looking for someone who I can relate to and who can relate to me.

My family and my friends are very important to me and we are all very close. My three children are all on their own and we see each other frequently. Your family and friends should be as important in your life. Hopefully we can share our families and enjoy a lasting relationship. I am looking for a monogamous relationship.

A person who has a sense of adventure, interested in learning new things and exploring new places is what I hope to find. I am active and would like to find someone who also enjoys being active.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
When we meet let's make it simple and enjoyable for both of us. Something light and easy where we can get to know each other with little pressure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1freshstartnow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:54 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps