jonknight6: I know the difference between your and you're!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Carmichael, California
38 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Pisces
jonknight6 is looking for a relationship.
High school

Ballgame in Cleveland 6-9-15

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i live a very relaxed lifestlye. im a go-with-the-flow type of guy. i can pretty much have a good time doing anything as long as i have good company. summertime im always barbequeing and just hanging out. winter time i barbeque a little less and just hang out. i luv custom cars and trucks, seeing them and building them. family and friends are very big with me. i have 3 nephews that i love spending time with and playing with. i am usually very upfront about things. i speak my mind alot and can be very blunt. i dont really care what people think about what i do or say. oh and if you live in the clubs or bars then get a life!! there is more to life besides clubs and bars.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
since i lead a really relaxed life i think a first date should be low key so we have a chance to talk and get to know each other a little and see if we connect.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jonknight6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps