AspenJohn: Love Adventure!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Alpharetta, Georgia
60 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
AspenJohn is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About John
I love traveling and outdoor adventure. I've sailed all over the Caribbean, flown a small plane across the country and back, driven from Atlanta to the west coast, then thru Canada to Alaska, ridden an off-road motorcycle across Montana and backpacked around Europe (but that was a long time ago). So travel and adventure rank pretty high for me. Fair warning: I'm adventurous and I've got a little mischief in my heart...

I love all kinds of food and I enjoy trying new restaurants. I also love sharing a glass of wine and cooking at home, with a friend.

I like a variety of music, from country to jazz. Favorites include Jimmy Buffet, Reggae, the Stones, Pachelbel, and too many others to mention (especially the "Coffee House" acoustical tracks on my satellite radio). Chastain Park concerts are a favorite summer pastime. And more recently, concerts at Chukkar Farms. Eating healthy and staying fit are important to me. I work out regularly (joined a cross-fit gym last year) and keep myself in good shape.

I was married to a wonderful woman for 17 years and we're still great friends. But after being single again for 5 years, I've realized that I'm not into casual dating. I'm not into the bar scene and I'm not interested in dating around. I'm interested in a quality relationship with an intelligent woman who loves travel, adventure and spending quality time with a good guy. I prefer slender women in good shape who like to work out and take their health seriously.

At the end of the day, the only things that are really important are family and friends. And I try to take good care of both. I'm certainly not perfect, but I'm a loyal friend and I try hard to be honest and open. It works better that way.

So, if you're fit, happy, out-going, love to travel and are "down-to-earth" with no hidden agendas, I'd love to hear from you...

Thanks for reading my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be a glass of wine at a restaurant with good atmosphere. If there's a "spark", we can plan on dinner at a later time...

Or, a short hike in a beautiful setting with a picnic lunch would be fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AspenJohn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not smoke