Age: 31
Hang Out
Age: 36
Long Term
destin82: my prince charming
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Dublin, Virginia
35 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
destin82 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie
college student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, since I'm disabled (cerebral palsy), doing a lot outdoors isn't really an option. I'm not in a wheelchair or anything, just stuff like biking, skiing...ect I can't do. I do like to swim however, but sink like a stone lol. I mainly like to write in my spare time trying to get closer to publishing a novel. I love pop, some rock and country. People say I have pretty eyes and that my smile lights up a room. I'm just honestly looking for a guy who I enjoy being around and can hopefully settle down with one day. Don't judge me just because of my handicap; give me a chance. I may not seem very interesting from my interests lists but whoever the right guy is I'll treat him like a king

If you want to know more just ask:) Describing myself in detail is not my thing

If the fact that my disability freaks you out in any way don't bother contacting me. I'm tired of being judged solely by my handicap and guys being afraid of me or whatever.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
When you're with someone you care about does it really matter what you do? I typically just enjoy the old fashioned dinner and a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to destin82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in United States