Imwrite4u2: Forever. Begins. Now.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Coconut creek, Florida
53 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), New age
Caucasian, Aries
Imwrite4u2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Insurance underwriting

I'm now a Copperhead

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Lisa ---look, my name is right here!
Commonalities, compatibility, connection and chemistry. These are four components of a good relationship. (ghosting is not one of them)

I'm looking for a MAN (didn't realize I needed to clarify this) with similar beliefs, not based on any biblical religion. I believe we each have the power to manifest or postulate our desires and in general, are not utilizing our skills. I'm spiritual and experience things out of the ordinary
. If you are open to this, great! If you can relate, even better.
I have a unique sense of humor and large circle of friends. It would be nice to meet someone who actually has TIME to spend with me...
I appreciate a person with intelligence, character and a profile that makes me laugh aloud.
Whom I'm looking for:
Someone with great hygiene and teeth who keeps his home clean and Uncluttered...OCD a plus; someone who likes the ac cold and thinks it's ridiculous to run the heat in Florida unless it dips into the 40's. I'm trying to maintain a healthy lifestyle...I don't like fatty foods or fatty men. Athletic, does not mean you walk back and forth to the fridge 100 times a day:)
If you have selfies for all your photos, you need to find friends:)
I definitely am not turned on by a picture of you holding up a dead fish??
I do not watch much television and I enjoy reading daily. I love boating, riding and nighttime beach escapes.
I host weekly (Wednesday) karaoke events at American Rock and have my own groups on Meetup and Facebook.
If you can spell correctly, know the difference between their, they're there and love sushi, drop me a line! If not, there are Plenty of Fish in the sea:)
You can also search Food Fun and Friends on Facebook or Meetup.
Youtube channel is Foodfunandfriendsmeetup

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
|.............| Put this on your
|...*..*....| profile if you know someone
|....\o/....| who ever walked into a
|......|......| Patio Door that was
|...../.\.....| CLOSED!!!!!!

....I do not drink coffee after my initial cup in the morning so Starbucks is out??
If you have read my profile and still suggest meeting for coffee, we will never be get together ??????
If you read my profile, then ask my name, please move on to the next....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Imwrite4u2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps