Kisstin426: I think my fishing rod is broken?? ??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Irvine, California
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Kisstin426 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Escrow Officer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I think trying to describe myself in words is pointless.. The real way to get to know someone is by actually meeting them, but i'll give this a shot... Let's see...

I'm bluntly honest (it gets me in trouble sometimes.. but at least you know i'll never lie to you).
I tend to have a really dry, sarcastic sense of humor- I have a feeling it's part of my "east-coastness"- born and mostly raised in the Philly/Jersey area.
I looooveee being spontaneous and doing random crap in the middle of the night...
I'll try anything once...sometimes twice.. or three times if your lucky.. ;)
I wake up at 5am every morning and hit the gym before work.
I have a full time job (and have my own business on the side), I have my own car, pay my own bills and have a head on my shoulders..

I guess when it comes down to it, I'm really just a no bull$hit, no drama kinda girl. I'm sure you've heard that before.. right? There is actually more to me than this profile thing.. i promise... so if you do wanna know more...message me.... i promise i wont bite....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the SECOND date is where it's at!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kisstin426 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.