Freewillie3: Hitin' the road
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Woodbridge, Virginia
59 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Freewillie3 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Blue Ridge Parkway Aug 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to stay busy, enjoy sports, riding my motorcycle, camping, dress up for a show, get down on the lawn for a concert, BBQs, and family. Oh, and still work. I like to have fun, positive, smile, and even have a beer or two, maybe a shot, maybe some wine at a local joint.

My favorite sports include football, NASCAR, and hockey. Go Giants and KB! I like to go to live events, tailgate, and hang out with friends. Even though they didn't ask...I like concerts and shows as well. There is just something about social events.

Motorcycle rides to the mountains or the doesn't matter 100 or 500 miles, it's all about the freedom of the ride. If you've never rode on a bike, you just don't know what your missing...anywhere from sites to smells. My favorite time to ride is spring and fall. Should also can find some amazing places while out and about on those back roads. (Food and ice cream is usually part of the ride...LOL). If you have your own bike, what a bonus...let's ride.

Camping is done only in an RV these more tents (I like a bed, heat, A/C, showers, and a bathroom too much). It's nice waking up somewhere, anywhere, and still feeling like I'm home. Nice cup of coffee sitting in a lawn chair in the morning is great. Kind of like the BBQs, hiking, maybe jet skiing on a lake, or just enjoying nature is all good. Did I say, I can cook! LOL.

I like old school rock...70s, 80s, 90s, some country, and some pop.

Hope to find a woman who would enjoy doing some of the above. As I would also join in doing some of your fun activities. Some is key, because it builds on relationships. Bring on the romance...I know how to treat a woman.

My two daughters are grown, and out on their own. Still in the area makes it nice to visit.

Drop me a line, I'm not a paid POF'er, so I can't see Meet Me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I game to almost anything. I'm sure that we can figure something out. Something simple, coffee, food, a motorcycle ride, or a jet off to France.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Freewillie3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.