67camarolvr: O.T.B...Original Teddy Bear..looking for the ONE!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Reno, Nevada
52 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Cancer
67camarolvr is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Security Alarm Sales Executive

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Matthew
I am a very youthful gentleman in my early 50's, looking to enjoy life but not alone!

I believe that Chivalry is not dead! Are you looking for a man to open doors for you, values your opinions, attentiveness, tries to have your back....THEN I COULD BE YOUR GUY! I can be direct, to the point, and honest with you... but with kindness.

I am a die-hard romantic who will give 100% of myself to the right woman and who will be very attentive her, IN ALL ASPECTS!

I was born & raised in Pacifica CA plus lived in different states. I have traveled extensively throughout the US. Also, to England & France

I have been the following:
Flight Attendant, Waiter, Mechanic, Actor, Voice-overs, Sell High-End Jewelry, Security Alarm Sales(current). Jack of Many Trades...Master of Life!

I like and can play most sports (Golf is a favorite) and open to learning new things. I enjoy wine…V Sattui is my favorite, trips to Napa & St. Helena, boating, sushi, a great steak...I can grill a mean steak, with all of the trimmings! A good comedy show is fun or going to the West Coast for fresh seafood (Pacifica and San Francisco, where I am from). Maybe camping & fishing. I have also taken up opal hunting and gold prospecting plus metal detecting...etc. A Partner would be nice to have!

I have had Samoyed's & Pugs in the past.....all are playing at the Great Dog Park in the sky. I truly miss them! Great companions. Now I have a Keeshond named Jazz and he just turn two.

Once in a while I will have drink but I really do enjoy a good wine once in a while!

I am domesticated. I can cook...though I prefer like to cook with a fun lady by my side (breakfast-lunch-dinner is served) & will even clean up afterwards while you sit and enjoy your wine! I do my own laundry, vacuum etc.....I appreciate a tidy house.

I am a confident, driven & successful sales professional with over 25 years of experience. I try to be multifaceted, willing to try new things in life. I am a part-time in actor in movies/commercials plus voice-overs.

I am young at heart and most people think that I am younger than my actual age. I have the wisdom to know better and & to be someone who is responsible! I am outgoing but as a Cancer, I also enjoy my "home time".....better with a partner. I love a good joke and laugh....even at myself!!! I am a Passionate, Open to new adventures, LOYAL & protective man but not possessive! I am not a cheater! I need the same in a woman!

I will not purposely lie, Unless you ask the question "DOES THIS MAKE ME LOOK FAT?! I am tactful....I expect the same of you!
Fighting & not making up(FAST) just turns me off!!! Please be consistent...I understand everyone has an off day but I can't stand one day UP, the next day DOWN!

My daughter keeps me on my toes when I have her...she makes me feel young! No Mommy DRAMA here! Our focus is to raise our daughter apart but with the same goal. Being a father has been my biggest challenge but my greatest joy! When my daughter calls me DAD, my heart melts every time she tells me how much she misses, loves me!! Now that she is 11 & in middle school, I get the "OH DAD" comment more often now! Also, I am very accepting of other children...thanks to my Nana.

Regarding my job, I am background checked, finger printed, drug tested, bonded/insured...can you get safer than that??

Someone who will be my Best Friend, Lover and a Teacher.....I would hope that everything would flow like water but I am realistic!
Communication is very important and a woman who can initiate things and not always leave it up to me, is extremely appealing.
Easy going personality but strong mind required.

A woman who can handle a man spoiling her and appreciate it. That ONE woman, who is not afraid to speak her mind but with thoughtfulness and some tenderness....well rounded and expressive in all aspects.
I love a Passionate woman. A woman who enjoys and can handle intimacy in a relationship but you must have the Passion and Chemistry to go with it!! Someone who will put in the effort & work together in a relationship to make it stronger. The rest we will make up as we go along, that is what makes it exciting. A True no games type of a relationship!

Nothing signifies an empty shell of a man more than someone who disrespects women, animals, or children...I AM NOT THAT TYPE OF GUY!

If you are used to dating rude ("get my beer bit**"), smoking, into drugs, take take take and not give in return, a selfish type of men...PASS ME BY!
Also, I am NOT your EX husband or boyfriend, so leave ALL emotional baggage behind! Things will work out much between us...you must do this to move forward!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wine, cheese, picnic & great company at the park or lake is always a good date! Open to your ideas! A good comedy or hypnotic show, sushi, I have over 800 DVD & Blu-Ray movies (better than Red Box), day on the paddle boat in Tahoe...Emerald Bay. Very Flexible!

Mail Settings
To send a message to 67camarolvr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps