lagomorphr: Are you warm, honest, silly, cuddly guy?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa clara, California
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
lagomorphr is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a very warm, social person, but a bit shy at first. I love animals and enjoy going to the park to watch my dog socialize with her pals. I enjoy spending time at the ocean or going to art museums or eating brunch out with friends. I paint semi-abstract pictures and consider myself a pretty creative person. I listen to different types of music, depending on my mood, but mostly rock of various sorts, some classic rock, 60's 70's music, James Taylor, Billy Joel, Nora Jones, Barenaked Ladies etc. One of my favorite things to do on a weekend is to sleep in, cuddle, and then go out for brunch or a picnic in the park with someone special (and maybe my sweet dog).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think any activity which gives you a chance to talk and get to know each other is good: a meal, a walk somewhere, playing pool, going to a museum. Movies are not so good for a first date, since you send so much time not able to talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lagomorphr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps