canton farmer: looking for that special lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Canton, Michigan
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
canton farmer wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I work as a farmer and enjoy tractors and being outdoors, hard working father of three kids, that live with me part time. I am a somewhat of a shy guy. I like to go out and shoot pool, go bowling and in the summer months i love to go up to the sand dunes and ride the buggies and just have a good time. I also like to stay home and relax watching a good movies and spening the quality time with that special person. Well not sure what else to say, if you want to know anything else just ask. Well good luck and hope to talk to you soon...I know u are out there somewhere.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well that would depend on the person I am talking to I am very easy going and like to try new things. So it could be anything from going to a bar and shooting a game of pool to dinner and a movie or even a walk in the park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to canton farmer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps