califasrocker: Country concerts are my happy place!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North highlands, California
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Scorpio
califasrocker is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Ask me


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Deanna
I'm a single mother with a beautiful 12 year old son who is Autistic. I love to read and read a wide range of subject both fiction and non-fiction. I love country music! I have always had a big interest in Ireland, Scotland, and England. One day, I hope to visit all 3 countries. I also enjoy hiking and camping, but do not enjoy snakes lol I love sci-fi movies. Yes, I do have a few extra pounds, and I am comfortable with myself. I realize nearly all of my pictures are at concerts or getting ready to go to a concert. What can I say, I love music! I am kind of on the shy side at first.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's keep it simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to califasrocker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps