papadano60: Im looking for my best friend !
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
St george, Utah
Details
63 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
papadano60 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retired chef i still work part time


dating
Chillen






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German



About Dan
Big heart, big feet, big shoes ! Im fairly fit,im a retired chef so i like to cook healthy ! But i love good food so its a fine line ! And i love to camp,any thing with water and or the out of doors !
Im never been on these sites so im going to see if i can find my new best friend !! I figure thats a good place to start !
They say living alone isn't living at all,i would like to share my life with my mate and best friend !
Im a pretty good cuddler,i figure that if you enjoy what you do you can be pretty good at it !
God bless !! And good luck with your search !!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well i guess grabing a cup of joe and seeing if it will be comfortable for us to go on that first date!
Then i guess id like to take you to places we like to visit, drive, talk, get to know each other, and then eat some where nice ! maybe after we could catch a sunset!


Mail Settings
To send a message to papadano60 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:53 and 61.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps