jlnishin: Seeking someone to share life's adventures
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
49 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Asian, Leo
jlnishin is looking for a relationship.
Some college

My b-day!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Here are some facts about me and what I hope to find... ultimately a genuine connection.
I am an independent women, own my home, traveled some international/domestic, have a successful career, have my own friends, an introvert; but can be an extrovert when I want to. My favorite seasons are spring and summer. I just love being in the outdoors swimming, hiking, camping, just out and about exploring. I love tank tops and daisy dukes with flip flops in summer time! I understand as we get older, we are set in our ways, but I practice and believe in communication and compromising. I hope you do as well. Life is short to worry about the small stuff. That I learned during care taking some of my family members.
I challenge fitness competitions, Tough Mudder, Spartan races, and other fun challenging events. This weekend is powerlifting. I have my own dirt bikes and would love to be able to take out again and share some dirt time with someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some where public where we are both comfortable to meet chat, and see if there is a connection. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to jlnishin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 48.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke