Chasman00: Nerdy by Nature.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Playa del rey, California
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
Chasman00 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I grew up in the Midwest. Moved to LA 15 years ago to pursue screenwriting and recently sold my first film.

I'm starting to get over the bar scene. Don't get me wrong I still like to go out and grab a drink or two at my favorite dive every now and again, but partying all night is not in my blood anymore.

I love to laugh and joke around. I have a saracastic sense of humor and try not to take life too seriously. I try to find humor in everything I do, it just makes life easier.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something chill for the first time we meet. Let's just grab a drink and get to know each other a little and see if there's enough of a spark to meet again. No pressure.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chasman00 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married