Troubadour123: Creative comedienne
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mendota heights, Minnesota
61 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Troubadour123 wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Performing artist; gardener; tutor

At the Artcar Parade. We go around Lake Harriet every year, the third Saturday in July.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
I like to sing and dance, I'm highly creative, and I enjoy finding the humor and absurdity of everyday life. My home is important to me, but I would also like to do some traveling in the next few years. I'm looking for a man I can admire, whether because he has a PhD in literature or because he is simply a good, moral person. Hopefully he will find something to admire in me, as well. He will be tall, fit, intelligent, and kind, one with whom I can fall in love and talk about everything. I hope to find the one I can trust my heart to. Together we will create peaceful and joyful domesticity. We will be each other's companion through the adventures, trials, and blessings this next chapter of life has to offer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice walk ending with wine or ice cream!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Troubadour123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps