galis07: Believe have faith and all is possible
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miramar, Florida
30 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
galis07 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Inventory manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
The hard part:loll
Born jamaican. Like to consider myself to be thug, gangsta, don't give f**k kinda guy loll naw none of those just kidding I am more of a down to earth, fun and outgoing guy. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family going movies, traveling or just hanging out around the house watching movies and cooking i know sound like a punk but thats me.

Reaggae / Hip Hop, R&B, and if in the mood anything lol

Searching For::
Friends & Possibly more. I believe in building strong friendships and seeing where things go from there.

Turn Offs:
People who think they're too good for other people. Yea, if you're reading this, and think you're too good for me, then forget you too ;) YOUR LOSS! Let's face it, there's some stuck up people out there, and I'm just gonna keep it real. Just cause I send you a message, don't mean I wanna jump your bones.

If you think I'm too good for you? Well, just send a message. Worst you'll get is a reply.

Mail Settings
To send a message to galis07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.

Get the POF Mobile Apps