Age: 51
Age: 56
PaPaOooMowMow: Immature jerk seeks dysfunctional co-dependant
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dewey, Oklahoma
60 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
PaPaOooMowMow is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
" yada yada yada : a crapload of stuff I expect from you.....yada, yada, yada : very little if anything I have to offer you, yada yada yada: Another crapload (this time 500 activities I never do) yada yada yada im a overly confident womanizer/biker/firefighter/cowboy, I cheat every chance I get but I won't on you. The check is in the mail and I won' your mouth. If you think my headline is serious you probably don't have enough of a sense of humor to hang around me. If Ive put you on my "favorites" list and have never contacted you, its because YOU have to contact me FIRST, I am NOT a player in fact I would prefer to start ANY relationship just as friends and take it slow..........Greg
P.S. in case your wondering what an "occasional" smoker is, well in the case of a woman I dont know what the hell it is but in my case it means I "occasionally" smoke cigars, some women love the smell some hate it, Im not "wed" to them so dont let it be a dealbreaker

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
drop by the "Y" I'm GorillaG there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps