chimegirl: Smile - why not?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kirkland, Washington
37 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
chimegirl is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
*** I am NOT here for a hookup or "fun" buddy. Please take me seriously when i say this. I do mean it and if you contact me anyway it will be a waste of both our time. Thank you.***

I grew up in Eastern Washington. I enjoy the outdoors, and the peaceful calm that comes with being out of the city, but I'm happiest in the hustle and bustle of the city life. I'm not the girl who needs every hair to be in an exact perfect place, and you won't spend an hour waiting for me to fix makeup or coordinate my shoes with my cell phone case. I've changed my own flat tire more than once. While I am willing to let a guy be the guy, my first instinct is to be independent and get the job done, rather than waiting around for someone to rescue me.

I can be found rollerblading/running/enjoying the sun in our many parks or at a lake (any body of water, really). I like to try to stay in shape. I'm a decent bowler, and I've done some snowboarding. Last summer I got into stand up paddle boarding and I'm planning to do more of that this summer.

I'm attracted to tall guys; I like to wear heels when I get dressed up to go out, and it's sexy to me when I have to stand on my tiptoes to kiss you. A man in a suit or uniform catches my eye in a second. Of course, we still have to be able to hold a conversation or it won't last.

My family is important to me. I have one younger brother ( who acts 10 years older when he thinks i need protecting). My Mom is one of my best friends. My extended family are facebook friends since they are spread out across the country. When it comes to music, I can't list all the various artists that I like, but I can say my live music experiences include 3 performances by 3 Doors down,Coldplay and Deathcab for Cutie, as a sampling.
I enjoy and or tolerate most music.

I've always been the responsible, job/school is a priority type. I still take work seriously, because I enjoy what I do, and I enjoy the people I work with. But when I'm not at work, I like to have fun too (within the boundaries of law abiding citizen).

I'm looking to meet my someone special. To hang out with, try new things with, try old things with. Mariners games, check out new restaurants, go hiking, whatever. I like to be active in my free time. I'm happy to curl up with a movie and popcorn occasionally, but, there are so many things in this great region of ours to get out and experience. Let's take the time to get to know each other, have some laughs in the process, and see where it goes.

Mothers tend to like me, I can hold my own with business executives and mentally ill homeless folks in the span of a day. I can also blend with the guys watching the game with a beer, and I can appreciate the need for guys to have guy time too.

If you like what you've read, you know what to do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An activity like mini golf or bowling or darts/pool at a dive hour...

Mail Settings
To send a message to chimegirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 41.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps