Age: 42
Long Term
Sunnyfunkalicious: Spring has sprung! Let's get out hiking. :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ottawa, Ontario
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Sunnyfunkalicious is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Mt. Tremblant on a rainy day.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Joanne
I am looking to spend amazing time with a kind and out-going soul. I am a very sociable person and I adore getting out and about and trying new things. I am full of wonderful ideas of things to do and am looking forward to hiking, camping, skiing, skating, going to concerts and out dancing, and discovering incredible eateries.

I know myself and understand that I am seeking a partner to join me in activities and with whom I can explore new challenges. I am also very affectionate and seek that in a partner.

I am attractive, intelligent, witty, daring and cheeky. My friends would describe me as a social butterfly who can hold her own in a room full of strangers, a thrill-seeker who is kind and compassionate.

Being mindful of other people's needs, deep compassion, true connection, living with what you need, being aware of how what you do and how you live drastically affects those around you and the world that you live in, are the qualities that I seek in my partner. Mindlessness, selfishness and materialism are qualities within people that I find the most difficult to understand and that sadden me. There is value in being able to live simply and mindfully.

I am very aware that my relationship with my partner will compliment my life, not complete it. Independence and connection create a life of harmony and fulfillment.

Enjoy yourself and make life interesting.

* I have done a lot of soul searching, and I realize that my life's choice to not have children also means that I do not wish to date someone with children. I have chosen a life of adventure and quality time with my partner. Good luck with your search :).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm, and so... A first date... Getting to know each other over coffee or a beverage is always a good start. Life in Ottawa is full of options and opportunities. Off we go...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sunnyfunkalicious you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 42.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married