bubbles76101: Boom shaka
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Gainesville, Virginia
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
bubbles76101 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Restaurant management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Straight to the point I have 3 kids that are awesome. My kids are with me half the week. Normally I'm a jeans and a tee girl but can definitely clean up nice :). I love to color write and sing..not that I'm very good! Sometimes I'm told I can be dorky...just fyi

To be honest cause that's what I do best...if in your pics you're showing off flashy cars and wads of money or just shirtless pics...not for me. I wanna guy that doesn't need to show off, I want someone who is awesome regardless.

My kids are a priority for me so I'm looking for someone with patience. I will make a lot of time to see the right person :)

I am not looking for hook ups fwb or sugar daddy. I have a job i pay rent and bills...im kinda killin this adult thing..just want someone to kill it with me

Holy crap guys....do not call me BABE if you dont know me. I dont know you, you don't know me so I'm not your BABE or BABY

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is different depending on the person.


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps