hoffbyer: Let's Dance
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
65 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
hoffbyer is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

September Wine Tasting in Amador

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I finally have the freedom to explore life...(retired) and would like to share it with my best friend and lover. (Yes...He HAS to be both!)

I would like to meet a man who has the same values as me... Fun, smart, witty, friendly, social, active, handsome, loyal, thoughtful, charismatic (etc etc....) And...he has a life and love to offer that flows naturally right along side of mine....

I am a intelligent, independent, financially secure home owner who lives in a sweet neighborhood (Curtis Park) and I am unwilling (unable) to relocate! (So living in or near Sacramento is a plus!)

My interests are varied. Since retirement I am getting into painting. But I like the standard stuff like dancing, hiking, biking, wine tasting... All but swimming and skiing! (Weak in both)

A cursory glance shows me to be a comfortable dresser. Not too fancy and more casual than not. My norm is jeans, tank top and sandals. (If you're looking for an ornament to garnish your arm...this is not your stop...) But I clean up nicely and an occasional dress up can easily be done. (Versatile too!)

I have a good sense of humor... and I'm easy to get along with...(As long as things go my way!) I'm sorta CUTE too!

I tend to be attracted to exceptionally neat men and I enjoy order in my life. .. But I have been known to leave my bed unmade, jammies on the floor and clothes dried but unfolded in the dryer. (these behaviors have a tendency to drive the Type A personalities a little crazy)

I consider myself to be open, honest, and not at all superficial but since I am interested in knowing who it is I'm writing to ...I wanna see your picture! (Please don't write if you have'nt posted one.)

You needn't be perfect ... mellow, young at heart, a good sense of humor, and a positive attitude would be a great start! :-) Write!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other a little. Coffee, breakfast or brunch is good.. then we have the whole day to play if we enjoy each other. And if we click, a trip to Amador County wine country is also fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hoffbyer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke