jro29: Looking for a man that is ready to take care of me
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hanford, California
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
jro29 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a mixed Hispanic girl with 4 pets & 1 daughter. I'm independent, laid back, and like to try new things. I like all kinds of music, watch all types of tv shows. and like to gamble occasionally. I love comedy shows and tattoos. Yah, I said it, tattoos. I think that's what makes me unique. I also got some meat on my bones, so if your looking for a stick figure move on! I'm looking for a man that is ready to take care of a woman in every way. I'm modern, but old fashioned. I am looking for a man with financial stability & is ready to show me new things & take care of me. I've been single for too long and am ready to settle down. Let me repeat, I'm not a stick figure. Please don't message me and ask for boob pics & when I say no I get verbally abused. I'm looking for a kind man, that likes me for me. I'm a work in progress. So take me as I am or move on!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and drinks is nice, and somewhere where we can talk for a while and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jro29 you MUST meet the following criteria: