dancer916: Sweet and Honest
Non-Smoker with Average body type
La habra ca, California
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
dancer916 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
restraunt host/ server

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very family orieneted. when i have time to myself i love to just relax, go out with friends and have a good time. Maybe go to a comedy clb or to a nice dinner. I am a major movie and music buff.. I love the classics in both movie and music. My parents has brought me up that
WHen i am on the dance floor i dance to whatever is play( well almost anything)

I love to try new things and i have a very big sense of adventure. I am addicted to all thrill rides and roller costers.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A cup of coffe or dinner ..somewhere we can get to really talk and relax and have a good time

Mail Settings
To send a message to dancer916 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 32.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps