may214: Searching for Chemistry Plus
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Berkshires, Massachusetts
64 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
may214 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I love the country and have horses,dogs and cats.I enjoy dancing,motorcycle riding(Harley's my favorite)I miss just getting on the back of the bike and riding all over the country side;hope I can find it with someone again. I like to snowmobiling,quading,fishing,hiking,walking in the moonlight,laying on the grass and watching shooting stars.Restaurants,movies,plays and museums are great as well as cookouts and parties with friends.I enjoy a variety of music but my favorites are rock,classic rock,pop rock( live bands rock) & some country. I'm a very optimistic person who likes to laugh and have fun, enjoy life in general.I don't like drama & NO GAMES (Please). I like going to drag and stock car races along with car shows,home shows and country fairs. Looking for someone easy going,physically fit a good sense of humor likes to do things sometimes spur of the moment. The ocean is also awesome.I am very young at heart and just want to live and enjoy life.I would like to date first and see where that goes.Thanks and have a great day! PS: My hair is dark red now and a little longer. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could meet for coffee/dinner whatever works for us. Talk about whatever. If there are sparks date#2 If you are the one with the Harley (Great!) we take a ride to listen to a band maybe dance for awhile the get back on the bike and ride again. Whatever..if the sparks are there I'm sure we can figure something out..LOL :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to may214 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke