dazzlingdi: I am new to Phoenix, want to show me around some ?
Smokes Often with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
dazzlingdi is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

gettin ready to go out

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Diane
I recently made a major change and left the Bay Area for Phoenix....... it was a HUGE decision, one I do not regret, and I am looking forward to every day of new things here ! But, I know not one soul here..... seriously..... so to meet someone would be awesome, even if it is just for coffee, even if it never becomes more than a friendship. I like having friends, and it would be good to have someone to hang out with sometimes...... and, well, if Romance ever sticks its head in the door, all the better ! But, "love" is NOT my primary focus right now, I have sooooo many things I want to do !

That said I am def not looking for a hookup either......I would rather just chill with my own self than have empty, meaningless sex with someone who was only concerned with the act, and had NO interest in the person. Yeah, I'm coo. LOL.

I am a very self-confident, independent person, pretty happy and upbeat. I am not fond of big crowds of people, I do NOT like sushi, I am not a big fan of wine (but I do like beer!). I'm pretty down to earth, I'm comfortable walking by the lake, swimming, hiking, ridin on the back of a big badass Harley....... I don't need to be taken out to a restaurant where a reservation is NECESSARY, I am not one of those women (although being taken OUT is quite nice, and roses are a really wonderful thing to get from a man). I'm easy going, I love being outdoors, I really like to cook, I love animals -all sorts - and am an amateur photographer. I like football and Nascar but I don't ride jetskis or quads, I don't sail, and I am afraid of heights.

I am a very VERY honest person, I value integrity above all, and if there is one thing I am a **** about, it is honesty. I never hang around to see if there is going to be a second lie; I just believe that lies rape the past & rob the future and Life is too short for that stuff.

My family means everything to me; I have one child, who recently married and is expecting her first baby. :)

I was raised to work hard, and have, all my life.... I am not interested in a man who doesn't work. It builds character, as my Dad said.

I don't use drugs, and don't drink often.... I know lots of people use pot these days, that doesn't bother me so long as it's not being blown in my face.

I am so uncertain of what I am supposed to say, I will leave it at that.......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well, it would have to be something that would allow either of us to make a non-awkward exit, if there were no sparks......... a drink or coffee somewhere would probably be good. And who knows where it could go from there, it depends on the person and the chemistry. I like to take things slow, cause I have jumped in before and regretted it. Ibelieve in trying to become friends first, since physical attraction is sorta fleeting and hollow........

Mail Settings
To send a message to dazzlingdi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps