jcr413: You're my blue sky, you're my sunny day
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Charlestown, Massachusetts
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
jcr413 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Jessie
Back in Boston after two years in CA!

I grew up in New Hampshire, but went to college in Florida and have been fortunate enough to have done quite a bit of traveling. I studied abroad in France, Australia, and Austria and have seen much of Europe and some of the Mediterranean. I've also been to Mexico and the Caribbean. My next stop is Thailand! That being said, I love to travel, and feel that it's one of the best ways to learn, both about yourself and the amazing world around you.

I am a culinary school graduate, so I love to cook! I also love trying new restaurants and cuisines. I have my Masters of Education and spent the last year teaching Fourth grade. It was a great experience; very challenging but super rewarding.

I am a big Red Sox fan and love being anywhere near Fenway...it's really a magical place. I also like the Pats a lot. I love live music and concerts, especially outdoor summer ones. I am trying to learn more about wine. I like playing trivia and love spending time with my friends.

A great day for me would consist of going to the beach, bbq'ing, drinking some cold beers, and building a bonfire when it gets chilly and dark.

I am told I tell good stories and tend to be the center of attention with my friends...but I'm a little shy when I first meet people.

Basically, I am looking to find a guy that I can have fun with. Someone who enjoys the same things as I do, but not a pushover...I like to have a little bit of a challenge! Hopefully, he will like going out occasionally, and will want to get to know my friends. I would like him to be smart and a quick, witty conversationalist. Ideally, I would like to find a nice guy, with a good sense of humor who likes to have fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to jcr413 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married