kc2214: Hey
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
West springfield, Massachusetts
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
kc2214 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Social Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a 31 y/o social worker. I recently completed my Master's degree. I've spent the last decade focused on my education and building my career. I love what I do and couldn't imagine doing anything different. I am a HUGE sports fan with an unwavering loyalty to my Boston teams. I have a slight obsession with the Red Sox and Fenway Park is my Happy Place ;)

I am looking for someone who has goals and the ambition to achieve them. I want a relationship where we can compliment each others strengths, accept our differences, and always support each other's goals. Paying attention to small details makes all the difference. I enjoy easy conversation and appreciate a quick wit. Somebody who can make me laugh can usually win me over. I believe that relationships should be easy and never understand why people stay with someone who makes them miserable. Life is too short to spend your days unhappy.

I don't really have a specific hobby, but I like to do a lot of different things. I love to work out, go to the gym, take yoga classes. Going to sporting events (Sox and Pats games specifically lol), I love to cook and entertain. Day trips and spending time at the beach. Anything on the water. Spontaneous weekend getaways. Bars, concerts, casinos occasionally. I have a lot of varied interests. Just depends on my mood and the season.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sox Game :)

Gifts Received