jmt5000: Live, Love and Laugh
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Phoenix, Arizona
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
jmt5000 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Enjoy meeting new people, talking about adventures taken and travels around this wonderful earth we call home. Love spending time outdoors, that is when it is not 110 degrees outside! Hiking, biking, exploring a new city, walking the beach, reading a great new book, tasting a new wine, movies, sunrises, and hanging out with friends etc. Would like to find a great christian man to share life with.

Love to take adventures,
Kayaked and biked the MeKong Delta, climbed the Secret Great Wall of China, and enjoyed an outdoor concert at Snow Mountain. Explored the pyramids of Cairo, climbed Mt. Sinai and watched the beautiful sunrise. Swam in the Bay of Bengal, in India, and barely escaped the bite of a king cobra. Explored the castles of Ghana, and caught in a typhoon in the Philippines.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, good conversation, and maybe a walk around the city seems to be a good place to start.

Get the POF Mobile Apps