luxuria11: ISO a Warm Heart
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rancho cordova, California
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
luxuria11 wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover

Thanksgiving 2012.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm sweet, devoted, and generous of heart and I'm looking for the same. I'm financially and emotionally stable and also looking for that in my partner too!

I'm smart, geeky, and love things that are off the beaten path or quirky. I love small town museums, studying and living in other cultures, wildlife, geology, and science.

I'm active in dog rescue work and aside from my own dogs, typically have a foster dog in the house. So....I hope you're a dog lover! If you dislike dogs, it won't be pleasant for either of us, so please move along!

I love food and am often accused of traveling on my belly (and they don't mean that I crawl like a snake!) I also love fine wine and go wine tasting, at least at Total Wine and More, every week!

Though I'm reasonably active, I'm also a homebody and an early-to-bed/early-to-rise kind of person.

I'm often told that I'm rather unique. In my younger years I prided myself on being different and standing out from the herd as much as possible. I've mellowed over the years and since this is my first time writing an ad in awhile, I find myself wondering how to articulate my uniquenesses when I don't have all the freaky weird stuff to talk about anymore. ;-)

Truth in Advertising:
I'm 10lbs heavier than I am in the horse pictures.

Mail Settings
To send a message to luxuria11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps