bella2958: Looking for good hearted man
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Edmonton, Alberta
62 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
bella2958 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Straight Edge
semi-retired/volonteer work

Picture taken august 24 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
As a child people used to call me smiley, I like Life, and love music and dancing. I like to always learn something new. To me the little things matter more. I pretty sponky, I like to be very active in my life, it make me feel alive and young. I love nature and it's beauty. I'm Italian, i was born in south of Italy, about 10 minutes from the medeterean sea, so around water i feels good and content. I like to meet a man who appreciated sharing his life, doing things together, but also allow her to be herself. I love a good conversation and like a man, i can communicate very well with him. I enjoy, dancing, biking, walking, I can addapt very well to life challenges. I like simple things in life, but the most is someone that is honest with himself and others. I like to laugh and also i'm a type of woman, when treated right, i give a lot. I don't like judgemental people and self centered. Life is short and i like to enjoy life as good as i can make it. I like challenges, I like to learn and read a lot. I speak 4 languages and I use all of them. I like to be my own person and the man i meet, be he's own person. I like to give and I have lots of heart, but I do not like to be taking for granted. I'm a people person, i like helping. I listen very well when a person speaks, but i also like to be heard. I like been alive, with a high spirit, but don't appreciate gossip and backstabing and finger pointing, people should take responsiblity for their own action and consequences. I love nature, if feels good for the soul, I like keeping in shape and excercise, but mostly i do it to feel better, more energy and also helps the mind. I like learning about life and people everyday, so i read and experience life itself, but mostly i learned to like and appreciate what i have in my life. I like to have fun, but most of all i like to be myself in everyway. I just don't want a man just for fun, don't get me wrong, I love to laugh and have fun, but, i like to be with a man that i feel safe to come to him in everyway that counts, without expectations and been judged. It's nice to have someone in your life that you feel confortable and at ease being with him.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like a good conversation and get to know each other, going for coffee, Lunch or dinner.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bella2958 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps