jimmyjames72: Strength & Honor
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Gresham, Oregon
45 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
jimmyjames72 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Service Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Right now my life seems to consist of work and my son. A perfect week would consist of a couple nights at the gym, great food and a game of hockey or two. I love to go out too but am very happy at home. I love movies and going to the comedy clubs too. There is no substitute for laughing!!! I'm very up front, honest, and am a very loyal friend. I would like to think i'm a great dad too! I love all sports, huge music fan, and love to check out live shows. Love the outdoors, camping, going to the coast or up to the mountain. I'm from the midwest so there's something about the mountains that really appeals to me. I love to make people happy. That's what makes me happy :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would take someone out for a early drink and ask all the crazy questions and just get those things out of the way. make it fun! Or even just a walk along the river is a great time to talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jimmyjames72 you MUST meet the following criteria: