Fun139: Are you the one for me?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Westlake village, California
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Fun139 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Business owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am very out going and try to enjoy life to the fullest. I love to laugh and be around my friends and family. Sarcasm is what I live by on a daily basis! I own my own business which keeps me very busy. I enjoy going out to dinner and movies.I am a person that can relax at home or get dressed up and have a great night out on the town. I enjoy spending time with someone who shares the same interests and can be my best friend along with being a great companion. I am very straight forward and want to be with someone who I can be very open with and he should feel the same. I'm at a point in my life that I know what I want and would like to find that special person. Chemistry is a must physically and mentally!

Please reply with photo if you do not have one up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet up for coffee or a drink and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps