tariq27: Positive Energy Accumilates Constant Elevation
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orlando, Florida
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
tariq27 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Music Producer /A&R

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
one thing about me, i live my life as if ever day will be my last day on earth. i dont have any goals because i feel as if i have obtain all my goals i have had set for me in the past, but i have one short term goal and that is to find the one my soul loves, hopefully she will come too me and i want have to look, but i know God has someone in store for me and she will be blessed because i'm blessed. i love real hip hop music. and i love to read and play ball with my home boys and i love to go to the mountians, because thats where i get most of my peace.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
on the first date, i would like to do what ever, she would like to do. but i would want it to be something different. dinner and a movie is cool. or go to the park or museum.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tariq27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs