Luvinblonde: I shouldn't, but I want to anyway!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San ramon, California
52 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Luvinblonde is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
ASL Interpreter

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Birds Second Language Other

About Loretta
I am loving life. My 4 boys are great and I love my job. Now that they are getting older and I have more time to myself, I realize the only thing missing is that special someone. I enjoy many different things from camping, to 5 star hotels in Venice, a wild Raider game to a quiet evening at home. I am not afraid hard work and getting my hands dirty, but I still want to be treated like a lady.
I am hoping to find a man who knows how to enjoy a balanced life between work, family, and romance. Who can laugh at all the little things in life and not take things too seriously. Who realizes that the important thing is the journey, not the destination.
I am open and honest so please feel free to ask me just about anything, but I need to warn you I can be a little too honest, to the point of being blunt. So be careful what you ask. You might get a little more than what you expected.
Really, I am just a fun loving woman, hoping to find someone who can make me laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date, can be anything that allows for good conversation.