dmarkdell99: New to San Diego
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vista, California
52 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
dmarkdell99 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Healthcare Insurance Executive

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
New to San Diego. Company relocated me here and this is a great town. Quite the change from Florida. I'm spending my weekends exploring,trying to be active and stay healthy. I love food and experimenting with different things. I work out five days a week to try to create balance. I have the strangest sense of humor. I don't know if everyone finds it funny, but hey I do, and I will laugh at my own jokes. I travel sometimes for work and it takes me to conferences all over the U.S. I'm an expert in healthcare delivery models and presently writing a book on health reform. I'm old fashioned when it comes to family values, and know no bounds to loyalty, love and commitment. I'm passionate about life, and protective of my family. I truly enjoy the act of giving, but can be selfish sometimes...does that make sense? I know for a FACT that I'm kind to strangers and generous with friends and family. I learned a long time ago that women are smarter than me and that's a good thing. I'm older and wiser now so the benefit is that I sure do know myself and what I want. It's so easy to just accept people just as they are if you know who you are. Look, if you see my profile, don't hesitate to write me. The worst outcome is that we could be friends and that's not so bad.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I found this website called EVENTFUL which seems to have a lot of interesting things to do around town. I would like to get to know you a little first. A casual lunch or dinner if we click. 2nd dates are better. Bike ride, shopping, hike, sailing, dinner at my home. I like to play Scrabble amongst many other interests.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dmarkdell99 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps