hokiegrl26: Why do we need to have a headline?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Christiansburg, Virginia
35 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
hokiegrl26 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
Human Resources

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Well hello! First off, thanks for stopping by! I am looking for someone to date, if it turns into something long term, then great. If you are looking for FWB, one time thing, or anything that is just sex, I'm not the girl for you. Also, our first meeting will be in a public place. If you are not OK with this, I'm not the girl for you.

I'm not really sure what to put here because I'm really shy until I get to know you. I enjoy fishing, but you will have to take the fish off the hook for me. I love going to concerts, I'm a HUGE Dave Matthews Band fan and go see them every summer. I enjoy dining out, going to the movies, going to sporting events. I am getting into golf, just need a lotta bit more practice. I can give you a run for your money in putt putt though. :-) And of course who can forget to put the cliche answer of what they enjoy.....good conversation and love to laugh? Yeah, I like those too.

I will say that if you are needy/clingy from the beginning, I am not the girl for you. In addition , if you are into playing head games...once again, I'm not the girl for you. If there is anything else you would like to know just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything where we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hokiegrl26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75