alicat1977: Make me believe that Mr. Right is out there!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rockaway, New Jersey
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
alicat1977 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Emergancy Medical Technician

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey! What would you like to know?

I am a Rescue Captain in my local firehouse where I am a volunteer EMT and Firefighter. I am also EMS Coordinator for my Fire Department as well. I work full time as an EMT. It's nice to get paid to do something I love to do. I am going to school to become a Respiratory Therapist.

I love karaoke. Every now and then I will get up on stage with a band and sing. I love to dance...I even line dance. Let me know if you want to go!! I love watching Football, baseball & hockey. Whether we cheer for the same team or arch enemy...always a good time. I have a competitive nature. I have 3 tats. No abnormal piercings. I can be sarcastic at times. I live on my own, unless you count my cat and turtle. I am very independent. I see myself as very well rounded with a good head on my shoulders.

I am a social butterfly...and I embrace the ability to be. I have that outgoing personality that people enjoy being around. I enjoy going out, however, I love my nights in.

What am I interested in...that's a good question. Honestly, I want someone that I will love and love me back equally, that will treat me like gold cause that's how I will treat them, someone I can talk to openly about anything and vice versa, someone that will do those little things that don't seem like them mean much...but in fact they do, someone that will understand my life as a volunteer EMT/Firefighter and embrace it, someone who will become my best friend, someone who's arms I can lay in all night, who's eyes I can gaze into and forget about all surroundings....ok...I think I am asking for too much.

They wanted to know what we answered :) I think that's a good start...right?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, first dates are all about getting to know each, we should be able to have a conversation without having to scream over a crowd. A bar is fine, dinner...whatever, as long as we can sit and chat, that works.

Mail Settings
To send a message to alicat1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married