soulsearchin09: looking for a good man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Livermore, California
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
soulsearchin09 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About laurie
I am looking for a partner in my life who wants to have some fun whether it’s taking a weekend away wine tasting or cooking at home and watching a good movie. I am not exactly the outdoors type but I am not opposed to trying new things and going on a long hike. Actually I was never really a big hiker until someone I had dated got me out there and I found out I do like it. I love the idea that my man has separate interests than I do and has friends who like to do “guy” things. Because I have my gal pals and every now and again….we like to do the girl weekends. That might be shopping, a day at the spa or just hanging at a beach somewhere. but when a relationship is good… don’t worry about spending a weekend apart…you look forward to seeing them again and miss them while you are gone. This time around, I want passion, friendship…all of the above. I know it can be done…..I’ve been in love before and to be honest…..there is nothing like it. your heart swells and the minute that person walks in to the room, you can’t think of nothing else. Some believe that only comes around a few times….maybe once. I don’t think so….if you are open to it….it will happen. About me….well we can all say how sweet, open and honest we are. Kind of boring. I am very warm person….this is true. I care a lot about my friends and family and love spending time with them. I am passionate about my work and have not spent a lot time doing what I love which is oil painting. But! I am about to change that. I just moved to Livermore, a place I have fallen in love with…and my new home has enough space for me to paint. So my goal this year is to finish a few painting….and hopefully….maybe…..find a really good man…..who by the way….is sensual as I am. oh…and last but not least…..I have roots in New Jersey and New York…..I am crazy about my hair and I love a good pizza. I mean who doesn’t??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would just like to get to know the person...have a drink..enjoy some conversation...and see where it goes from there. I find it easier to get to know someone meeting face to face. I take care of myself...I am confident and feel really good about where I am in my life. I am a happy person...sensual..and looking for someone to share some good times with. This last year I have put on a few pounds...and I'm talking about like 8 pounds. Nothing crazy. But I've realized something. I still feel ok. I'm not a size 6. I'm a nice sexy size 10 and still feel good. I want a guy that loves me if I'm having a great year and also loves me when I'm having a tougher time shedding a few pounds. I'll have the same respect for my long as we are working at it together. Enough said about pounds. Let's enjoy a glass of wine and maybe I'll even have a piece of chocolate. Just because.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to soulsearchin09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps