toomuch79: Serious inquires only....
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Killeen, Texas
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
toomuch79 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Administrative Support Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a mother of 2. I enjoy spending time at home reading and watching movies. I love listening to music.My favorite types of music are R&B(new and old) and some hip-hop. I am a very simple person who has very simple needs
Update: I am now the proud owner of a 5yr old PeekaPoo named Scrappy. So if you don't like dogs u might want to reconsider hitting me up:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like the first date to be a opportunity to get to know you and for you to get to know me. I'm guessing dinner or drinks so we have a chance to talk. Although I am open to different ideas.


Mail Settings
To send a message to toomuch79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 25
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps