starbuxx: not your ordinary..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nashville, Tennessee
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
starbuxx is looking for a relationship.
Some University


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About monteghue
what's up, so about me?

I guess you can say im a foodie, i love to try new dishes from different cultures and backgrounds. I love sushi and things of tbe like.Not real big into the club scene but always open to new events and day trips. Still looking forward to going underground zip lining..

Def don't consider myself your ordinary.. i guess I'm some what of a nerd. I would much rather watch history channel than espn anyday...

So about me, I have traveled the world some including growing up in Alaska and a small stint in well as a few countries in Europe.i would most definitely like to go back someday. Especially Italy.

Well definitely much more to me as well, we are all dynamic.  What about you?

Just looking for a woman who likes to have fun and live life with no drama. I'm a Lil bit different so if you are looking for ordinary activities and typical convo,its not me.buuut if you like out of the box ideas then we may just have a superlative time/adventure :) if I had to sum it up,looking for my best friend,a partner

Hmu sometime and lets see if we vibe

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm sure we can come up with something

Mail Settings
To send a message to starbuxx you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps