bikejc: Looking for someone special
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
56 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
bikejc is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Executive Assistant

At work!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a well rounded athletic single woman who loves the outdoors and enjoys many acitivites like biking (true passion), hiking, dancing, going to the beach, and traveling. Would love to meet someone who is compatible with my interests and would enjoy doing those same activities. Currently, my spare time is spent with my family (mom/dad) and what ever time is left, it's spent cycling; I have a passion for cycling and currently I am training for cycling event in Vegas in Sep. I am doing this with Team and Training which is a non profit organization that raises funds for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society.

I am an independent woman who tries to enjoy life to it's fullest. I am a sincere and honest when it comes to relationships and would like to meet someone who shares the same thinking and who believes it in their heart. If you're that person, feel free to contact me as I would love to get to know you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get to know each other by email/phone initially, and if there's compatibility, we can meet f2f for coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bikejc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke