starryeyed*: Prying open my third eye
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Burns lake, British Columbia
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
starryeyed* wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some University
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
stealing money from the shape-shifters







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I am very interested in water. I love to swim, kayak and sail. I want to one day own my own sail boat. I have a cottage and am most happy when I am there, so people who like being around fires and can handle clear beautiful water on a daily basis are always welcome:). One day in the near future I am thinking about staying there all the time. Having a clean lake full of food with produce and friends all around me, I think sounds like a pretty awesome life.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
When I see a pretty girl walking down the street, I think two things. One part of me wants to take her out and talk to her, be real nice and sweet and treat her right. The other part of me thinks what her head would look like on a stick.

If someone gets this I will be extremely happy to know that some people still read!!!