Tvsbplayer20: "Let's get to know each other"
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Adamsville, Ohio
24 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Tvsbplayer20 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Heavy equipment operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Abby
Hi, I'm Abby. I'm just your down home country girl who enjoys hunting, fishing, riding dirt bikes and four wheelers. Family is everything to me along with my friends. I do have a few tattoos. I've got a sleeve on my right arm, bother shoulder blades done, and tattoos on the outside of both of my calves. I'm not good at starting a conversation so if you happen to just get a hey or hey what's up I apologize! I'm all new to this kind of stuff, I've never been that great at flirting. Anyways I played softball for 15years. I live on a 120 acre farm with about 50 head of cattle. I love all kinds of music country has got to be my favorite. I'm up for anything, I'm the kind of girl who can be asked hey lets go do this at the spur of the moment and I'm up for it!! There's a lot more to know about me so how about ya send me a quick message and I'll message back:) Kik:Tvsbplayer20 NO COUPLES!!!! And if you’re just gonna disappear after a day or two don’t even waste your time or mine!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd love to take a woman back roading showing them where I come from. Drink a few beers while maybe trying to catch a fish or two.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tvsbplayer20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.

Get the POF Mobile Apps