SwedetteVA: Proud REI Member
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Alpharetta/ashburn, Georgia
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
SwedetteVA is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Swedish



About Natalie
What’s up world?,

So I’m Natalie, I’m 31 years old and originally from Long Island, NY. Actually, I was born in California but only lived there the first 2 years. As such, I am a New Yorker who sometimes carries that Long Island mentality.

I’m the second oldest of four kids. My parents are still happily married and living in Texas. I’m also a twin. Don’t let the pictures fool you into thinking I’m just your everyday blonde. I hold a Bachleor and JD from UT Austin and I have an MBA.

I am of Swedish and Spaniard heritage. My dad’s family is mostly still in Sweden while my mom’s are Spanish-Americans. I do speak Swedish fluently. I also head home to Long Island quite a bit. I head One to Long Island a week or two a month.

I’m a dog mom of two yorkies and I love the great outdoors. I hike, snowboard and love to travel. I’m a great cook too. So speaking that this is POF I’m not really expecting to find anything promising on here but if he is, I love a beefier guy, someone with some muscle. I’m not opposed to dating a guy with children but I do want to have kids of my own one day so if you have your kids and you are done, we might be good for going out for a date or two but I wouldn’t expect it to go any further. I am a butt girl! So the bigger the butt the better. I also am not one to make dates via POF or text, pick up a phone and have a conversation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a strong believer in being out of your comfort zone on a first date is probably the best way to get to know somebody so. Anything high in adventure like skydiving (they do have indoor skydiving too) rock climbing, hiking, white water rafting is pretty much a good first date for me!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SwedetteVA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:23 and 49.



Get the POF Mobile Apps