mitch_davis1961: Looking for the Last One
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Midland, Texas
56 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
mitch_davis1961 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Ok Gals...Enough BS!!! You either want a relationship or you don't. Don't contact me and shoot me a few emails only to never contact me again. I am searching for a SERIOUS ONCE IN A LIFETIME relationship. NO BS please. I am a person of the heart!! One who wants to love and be loved. If you can't do that...don't contact me...If I contact you...let me know upfront you are not looking for that. I am a simple man with a simple goal...I want some one to love and spend the rest of my life with. Nothing more.....nothing less!!!

Well's true. I really am looking for the last love of my life. Yes a long term relationship with possible long term results. I am white, fifty, 5'11", 150, thirty waist. I have a gotee, green eyes and mostly brown hair(Hey!!..I am 50!!). I am professionally employed in the medical field(no...not a physician). I am a ER/Trauma RN that is a traveler but currently working in Pecos TX. Prefer it the bloodier the better. Not a sicko just like having difficult cases and causing good outcomes. Want to return to school in 2012 to become a Nurse Practitioner and work in the ER. Just my dreams and aspirations. I will do what it takes to make them come true. I am looking for a likewise professional lady or anyone for that matter that can act professional. Please no gold diggers as my goldmine was sold at auction a few years ago. As far as being an Axe axe was also sold at said auction!! As I find most women lovely, I do have my preferences. I prefer not the Barbies nor the Mamma Cass Elliot's either. Somewhere in between. Please be over 35 and under 60. I have a propensity for blondes and brunettes but really not picky (too No offence just my preference. Please be employed either by yourself or a reputable employer. Kids are cool as long as we have ample time alone to get to know each other and when we do to have our "alone" time together. I have a dry but jovial sense of humor. I am politically conservative so if you love our current President we probably won't get along. I do smoke and I do drink but am not a lush. I am also very sexual and consider intimacy a necessity in my long term relationship goals. I would love to meet ONE woman to see if we can start an adventure BS...really!!. Should you be interested, I encourage you to contact me. Ya never might be a good and fun thing.

I can be contacted other than here at mitchrn at suddenlink dot net. Hope to hear from you!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch or drinks after work would be nice. Someplace quiet where we could talk and get to know each other. Laying in the bed of my pick up with drinks watching the stars would be cool as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mitch_davis1961 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married