canesgrad02: Hi there! :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Miami, Florida
37 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
canesgrad02 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Crime Prevention Practitioner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Alina
Do people really read this part? Ok here goes. Also, in the Who I Want to Meet section, I have never clicked on a lot of those profiles! I think POF has a mind of it's own. Lol.
Well anyway, in a somewhat short version of myself, I'm a very outgoing and happy person. Life is too short to be sitting around complaining about it and being unhappy. I'm known to be somewhat of a goofball and I'm always making people laugh. I guess I'm sort of a free spirit. I'm intelligent and inquisitive (must be the Gemini thing).
For fun, I like to do many things such as going out to grab some Cuban coffee (un cafecito por favor), going to the beach or pool day, dancing, bars, karaoke, concerts, movies, sports events, bookstores, shopping, etc.
I speak English, Spanish, and I'm pretty good at French.
I love to travel and if it were up to me, I'd be in a different place every week.
As far as my music tastes, if you were to look at my iPod you'd be so confused as I like just about everything and can dance to pretty much anything as well!
I'm a University of Miami graduate and proud! Go Canes!
As far what I look for in a man, I really can't say I have a physical type but let's face it, physical attraction is important to everyone. There has to be something that catches the eye to an individual before anything else and as they say "Beauty is in the eye of the beer holder!" I do believe a sense of humor is very important. Someone who's intelligent and knows a little bit about everything. Someone who's ok with going out and having the time of our life one day and the next be totally cool with vegging out on the couch watching tv or a movie. I am a bit old fashioned in the sense that I appreciate and look for a man who is chivalrous. It's not dead. There are many gentlemen out there still and that's a big turn on for me, but no macho, mysoginistic men either.
There's so much more to me that it is impossible to write in a few words. If you're interested in knowing more, just send me a message and we'll chat. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am so versatile that really I have no ideal first date situation. It's definitely anything that involves a chance to communicate face to face and get to know each other. Maybe start with a coffee meet up and go from there?

Mail Settings
To send a message to canesgrad02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 43.
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps