travelingdiana: Studying unified physics
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Alexandria, Virginia
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
travelingdiana is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
software developer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About diana
lookiing for men who are funny and smart. I have lived in europe, most recently in spain . I am artistic , work as a technical software developer and like painting and singing. I speak spanish and french , some italian and german. I enjoy alternative types of people who have traveled outside the US. I like to talk about politics , world affairs including finance and philosophy. I love yoga and am a vegetarian . Love to bike , run and / or go to the gym almost daily. Interested in spiritual practices and crypto currencies . My politics is libertarian leaning. Also interested in the work of Abraham Hicks. I’m studying courses in unified physics with Nassim Haramein now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a quiet place like a restaurant where we can talk and get to know each other. Doesn't have to include a meal, we could just have coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to travelingdiana you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 40



Get the POF Mobile Apps